Clerkship

All Clerkship content for current students can be found on Blackboard

Faculty

Bryan Delage, M.D.
Clerkship Director
bryan.delage@UND.edu

Kamille Sherman, M.D.
Clerkship Director
kamille.sherman@UND.edu

James R. Beal, Ph.D.
Director, Research & Program Development
james.beal@UND.edu

Staff

Mona Shilling
Administrative Secretary
mona.shilling@UND.edu
701.777.3214

Melissa Gardner
Administrative Assistant
melissa.gardner@UND.edu
701.777.3264

Brandon Thorvilson
Videoconferencing
brandon.thorvilson@UND.edu
701.777.3211

Library Resources
701.777.2166