The North Dakota Chapter of Alpha Omega Alpha would like to congratulate the following students from the Class of 2024 on their nomination.

The current society members are honored at your addition, and we hope that you are also honored to be added to the distinguished membership.

Class of 2024 AOA Nominations
Burgard, Madison
Colwell, Tim
Corn, Megan
Erie, Ellen
Gullickson, Mitchell
Hao, Emily
Madigan, Riley
Mohs, Zachary
Roberts, Jonathan
Safgren, Tyler
Sharma, Aishwarya
Smith, Abigail
Snustad, Dakota
Wilke, Samuel