Skip navigation

Epigenetics Group Lab Meeting Schedule 2016

Date

Schedule

Location

Tuesday, January 26, 2016

Catherine Brissette (Brissette Lab)

Rm 3933

Tuesday, February 9, 2016

Junguk Hur (Hur Lab) and Suba Nookala (Kotb Lab)

Rm 3933

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

Ata Abbas (Nechaev lab)

Rm 3933

Tuesday, March 15, 2016

Ganesh Ambigapathy (Carvelli Lab)

Rm 3933

Tuesday, March 22, 2016

Talus and Nafisa (Carvelli Lab)

Meghan and Danielle (Henry Lab)

Rm 3933

Tuesday, March 29, 2016

Sayantani and Nii (Nechaev Lab) 

Bobby and Brandee (Brissette Lab)

Atrayee and Jessica (Dhasarathy Lab)

 Rm 5510

Monday April 11-Tuesday April 12, 2016

Neuro-epigenetics symposium

UND Gorecki Alumni Center 

Friday April 15- Saturday April 16, 2016

ND Academy of Science meeting

NDSU, Fargo, ND

Tuesday, April 19, 2016

NO MEETING- ND EPSCOR STATE CONFERENCE

ALERUS CENTER, GFK

Tuesday, April 26, 2016

Pete Halcrow (Ohm Lab)

Rm 3933

Tuesday, May 3, 2016

Talus McCowan (Carvelli Lab)

Rm 3933

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

Andrea Repele (Manu Lab)

Rm 3933

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

Jessica Warns (Dhasarathy Lab)

Rm 3933

September 6, 2016

Janani Kumar (Dhasarathy Lab)

Rm B320B

September 20, 2016

TBD

Rm B320B

October 4, 2016

Ata Abbas (Nechaev Lab)

Rm B320B

October 18, 2016

Nafisa Ferdous (Carvelli Lab)

Rm B320B

November 1, 2016

CANCELLED

Rm B320B

November 15, 2016

Shawn Krueger (Manu Lab)

Rm B320B

November 29, 2016

Meghan Rodriquez (Henry Lab)

Rm B320B

December 13, 2016

Timothy Casselli (Brissette Lab)

Rm B320B

Lab meetings are held on alternating Tuesdays at 4:00 pm (Room B320b, old med school building) unless otherwise noted.

The focus of these meetings is to allow trainees the opportunity to share their research, troubleshoot experiments, and discuss both current and future research directions and the relevant literature in the field.

Any faculty members, students, and post-doctoral fellows interested in joining the lab meetings should contact Dr. Dhasarathy for more information.